Homemade ginger cordial

image

Due to the gorgeous weather and the very hot walk me and the little one went on, I am now able to sit down with a glass of homemade ginger cordial with ice and lime! It’s so yummy and thirst-quenching! I have to be honest, I can’t remember what recipe I used for the cordial which is incredibly annoying! But I will have to try and find it again.

On our walk, the little one decided he wanted a stick….this is what he found.

image

I believe you would actually class this as a branch!
We also found grass taller than him!

image

He did some sketching.

image

For once we actually got a mummy and son selfie! (oh wow I hate that word!)

image

Leave a Reply

