Hi again

So, as much as I would have loved to have things to post recently, a ridiculous lack of time has stopped me! However, the charity shop I was volunteering in has now shut, so I can now get back to focussing on the things I love!
This will, however mean the blog expands so that I can use it to document my garden as well, we currently have lots of pots with teeny weeny seedlings just picking their heads through! We also have a homemade wormery which doesn’t go too well with a baking blog, but change and expansion can only be a good thing!

image

image

I guess I should include the occasional bit about wedding planning….but it’s over a year away and it feels like I need to be far too organised!
Anyway, I must become religious with posting again and bore you all to tears with my absolute waffle!!

Leave a Reply

