Polenta…

So, as random as this may seem, this is when my blog is my favourite thing in the world, when I can record stuff my amazing little man has said and done.

Last night, we tried polenta, for the first time, I couldn’t describe it, but he came up with a perfect description, so from now on to me, polenta will always be creamy, buttery, cous cous-ey mash. As odd as this sounds, it’s actually pretty nice!

Anyway, with the little one ill, I have a day full of cleaning and looking after him, although he seems ok again now, typical, keeps us up but then is fine during the day! Maybe I will get chance to bake!!

Leave a Reply

