Monster cupcakes…I got bored!

Sunday night to me always means baking cakes for the littluns packed lunch. He always says his friends want his cakes because they look yummy!

image

So tonight I made him some monsters! I got a tad bored icing them so they don’t look brilliant! But he will love them and I’d much rather he had these in his lunch box than some bought rubbish!

image

The best thing about these cakes is probably the cake cases, technically they are my son’s, the ones above have hands and the ones below have faces on.

image

image

3 thoughts on “Monster cupcakes…I got bored!

Leave a Reply

