Vanilla Cupcakes

image

Again it is a Sunday night and so I have had to bake cakes for my son’s lunchbox, this week he is getting simple vanilla cupcakes from the Hummingbird Bakery Cake Days recipe book. I feel slightly sorry for him as I made purple icing with a pink stripe, they are however in soldier cupcake cases which I think redeems them slightly in the eyes of a six year old boy!! Goodness knows what they will look like by the time he gets them to school anyway, especially in the snow and ice!

5 thoughts on “Vanilla Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

